spacer graphic
Officers/Contacts
 
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2015-2017
 
President:
Kimberly Carter, MD
911 West 38th Street
Suite 202
Austin, Texas 78705
Phone: 512-324-8670
Email: KCarter@seton.org

Past President:
Virginia A. Rauth, MD
Department of Ob/Gyn, UTMB
301 University Boulevad
Galveston, Texas 77555-0587
Phone:409-772-2994
Email: varauth@utmb.edu

President-Elect:
G. Sealy Massingill, MD
6464 John Ryan Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76132
Phone: 817-984-4819
Email: gmassing@jpshealth.org

Secretary-Treasurer:
Kimberly Pilkinton, MD
Dept of Ob/Gyn
2401 S. 31st St.
Temple, TX 76508
Phone: 254-724-4034
Fax: 254-724-7976
Email: kpilkinton@sw.org

 
 
ACOG DISTRICT XI OFFICERS
 
Chair:
Carl "Tony" Dunn, MD
120 Hillcrest Medical Blvd., Suite 201-2
Waco, Texas 76712
Phone: 254-399-6000
Email: Carl.Dunn@BSWHealth.org

Vice Chair:
Eugene C. Toy, MD
McGovern Medical School
6431 Fannin Street, JJL 304
Houston, TX 77030
Email: Eugene.c.toy@uth.tmc.edu

Treasurer:
Charles E. L. Brown, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, Texas, 75390
Phone: 214-648-3110
Email: charles.brown@utsouthwestern.edu
Treasurer email: d11treasurer@acog.onmicrosoft.com

Secretary/Program Chair:
Gayle Olson, MD
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-747-4905
Email: golson@utmb.edu

Past Chair
R. Moss Hampton, MD
701 W. 5th Street, Suite 3212
Odessa Texas 79763
Phone: 432-335-5200
Email: Moss.Hampton@ttuhsc.edu

Junior Fellow Advisor
Sarah Page-Ramsey, MD
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 210-567-5000
Email: PageRamsey@uthscsa.edu

Executive Director
Sarah Rayburn
P.O. Box 17143
Austin, TX 78760
Phone: 512-593-2065
Email: srayburn@acog.org

spacer graphic
spacer graphic

 
 
 
STAFF CONTACTS:
 
Sarah Rayburn
Executive Office
P.O. Box 17143
Austin, Texas
Phone: 512-593-2065
email: taog@hotmail.com


Mignon McGarry
Legislative Consultant
Austin, TX
(512) 708-9053
fax: (512) 708-9054
email: mignon@mignonm.com

 
rule graphic
 
 
TAOG does not provide referrals for patients. Contact your county medical society for specific information on physicians in your area.