spacer graphic
Officers/Contacts
 
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2015-2017
 
President:
Kimberly Carter, MD
911 West 38th Street
Suite 202
Austin, Texas 78705
Phone: (512)324-8670
KCarter@seton.org

Past President:
Virginia A. Rauth, MD
Department of Ob/Gyn, UTMB
301 University Boulevad
Galveston, Texas 77555-0587
Phone:(409) 772-2994
email: varauth@utmb.edu

President-Elect:
G. Sealy Massingill, MD
UNT Health Science Center
Department of Ob/Gyn
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone: (817) 927-1162
email: G.Sealy.Massingill@unthsc.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:
Kimberly Pilkinton, MD
Dept of Ob/Gyn
2401 S. 31st St.
Temple, TX 76508
Phone:(254) 724-4034
Fax: (254) 724-7976
email: kpilkinton@sw.org

Council Members 2013-2016
Veronica Mallett, MD
4801 Alberta Ave, Dept of OB/GYN
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: (915) 545-9776
Fax: (915) 545-6946
Email: veronica.mallett@ttuhsc.edu

Pamela St. Amand, MD
4450 Highland Avenue
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Phone: (832) 548-5000
email: Pstamand@Legacycommunityhealth.org



 
 
ACOG DISTRICT XI OFFICERS
 
CHAIR
R. Moss Hampton, MD
701 W. 5th Street, Suite 3212
Odessa Texas 79763
Official: (432)335-5200
Email: Moss.Hampton@ttuhsc.edu

VICE-CHAIR:
Carl "Tony" Dunn, MD
120 Hillcrest Medical Blvd., Suite 201-2
Waco,Texas 76712
Official: (254)399-6000
Fax: (432)335-5240
Email: cdunn@sw.org

TREASURER
Eugene C. Toy, MD
1401 St. Joseph Parkway
SKS Suite 1106A
Houston, Texas 77002
Official: (713)756-5616
Email: ectoy@tmhs.org

SECRETARY-PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Charles E. L. Brown, MD
1313 Red River
Suite A1
Austin, Texas 78701
Official: (512)324-7036
Email: cbrown@seton.org

PAST CHAIR
Lisa M. Hollier, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
6651 Main Street
Suite 1020
Official: (832)826-7449
Email: lmhollie@texaschildrens.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Sarah Rayburn
P.O. Box 17143
Austin, TX 78760
Official: (512) 593-2065
Email: info@tx.acog.org

spacer graphic
spacer graphic

 
 
 
STAFF CONTACTS:
 
Pam Nicolini
Executive Office
1702 19th Ave N
Texas City, Texas 77590
Phone(409) 789-8254
email: taog@hotmail.com


Legislative Consultant
Mignon McGarry

Austin, TX
(512) 708-9053
fax: (512) 708-9054
email: mignon@mignonm.com

 
rule graphic
 
 
TAOG does not provide referrals for patients. Contact your county medical society for specific information on physicians in your area.